OBITUARY
1232 results total, viewing 81 - 100
HINDSBORO – Johnny James Turner, 80, Hindsboro, passed away Oct. 5, 2022. A memorial service is 1 p.m. Saturday Oct. 15, at the Hindsboro Civic Center, Krabel Funeral Home of Oakland is in charge of the … more
WESTFIELD – Andrew George Smiley, 80, Westfield, passed away at 9:40 a.m. on Thursday, Oct. 6, 2022, at Casey Health Care Center. A celebration of life is 2 – 6 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 22 … more
EUREKA SPRINGS, Ark. – Constance Jo Deaton, 71, passed away Oct. 2, 2022, at home after a short battle with cancer. A funeral service is 10 a.m. Friday Oct. 7, at Nelson’s Chapel of … more
Wanita K. Budd, 47, Terre Haute, passed away at 9:30 a.m. Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2022, at her residence. A funeral service is 1 p.m. Saturday Oct. 8 at Stewart and Carroll Funeral Home. Burial follows … more
 Zelora Ruth Barlet, 88, Oakland, passed away at 4:03 a.m. Wednesday Oct. 5, 2022, at Hilltop Skilled Nursing and Rehabilitation in Charleston. She was retired after 33 years as a cashier at the … more
Dixie L. Walls, 81, Paris, passed away at 4:16 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2022, at Carriage Crossing Senior Living in Paris. She was retired after over twenty years with Edgar County Bank & Trust of … more
CHRISMAN – Gerald William Collett, Sr., age 79, of Chrisman, IL passed away Monday, October 3, 2022, at his home. A memorial service is 11 a.m. CDT Friday, October 7, 2022, at the Chrisman … more
NEWMAN – William Marion Young, 97, Newman, passed away Thursday Sept. 29, 2022, at Reflections Memory Care in Savoy. A private graveside service is Sunday Oct. 9 at Pleasant Ridge … more
Tammi Keefer Tammi Sue Keefer, 52, of Paris, Illinois, passed away Saturday, Oct. 1, 2022, in Paris. Visitation is from 4 to 7 p.m. Wednesday Oct. 5 at Templeton Funeral Home.  A private … more
CASEY – Clara Mae Wilkins, age 80, of Casey, IL passed away at 11:27 p.m. on Sunday, October 2, 2022, at Sarah Bush Health Center, Mattoon. Funeral services are 10:30 a.m. Friday, Oct. 7, … more
Sharon Whitney Wiseman, 84, Paris, passed away at 5:06 a.m. EDT Friday, Sept. 30, 2022, at the Gibson Family Center for Hospice Care in Terre Haute. She was retired from the former First Bank & … more
MARSHALL – Walter G. Kiger, 89, of Marshall, passed away 12:30 a.m. Sunday, Oct. 2, 2022, in Marshall Rehabilitation and Nursing. A service in honor of his life is 11 a.m. Thursday Oct. 6, … more
CHRISMAN – Marcella Marcy Kay Taylor Heminger went to be with the lord on Monday, Sept. 26.   A funeral service is noon Tuesday Oct. 11 at Sugar Grove Cemetery in Chrisman with … more
MARSHALL – Judy Lynn Waller, 78, of Marshall, passed away 5:30 a.m Friday, Sept. 30, 2022, at her home. A service in honor of her life is 10:30 a.m. Wednesday Oct. 5, at Pearce Funeral Home. … more
Ernest Ray Daugherty, 77, Metcalf, passed away at 5:40 p.m. on Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2022. Military Rites are 5:00 p.m. on Monday, Oct. 3, at Stewart and Carroll Funeral Home. A visitation will … more
Sharon W. Wiseman, 84, passed away at 5:06 a.m. EDT, September 30, 2022, at Gibson Family Center Hospice Care in Terre Haute. Arrangements are pending at Templeton Funeral Home. more
MARSHALL – Hilda R. Walker, 89, Marshall, passed away 5 p.m. Monday, Sept. 26, 2022 at her home. A private graveside service is Friday Sept. 20, at Marshall Cemetery. Pearce Funeral Home is … more
CASEY – Pat Tranberg, Casey, passed away on Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2022. There will be no public service.  Markwell Funeral Home is in charge of the arrangements for his ashes to be … more
Mary Ann McClarey, 85, Paris, passed away at 10:41 p.m. on Sunday, Sept. 25, 2022, at Paris Healthcare Center. A funeral service is 1 p.m. Thursday Sept. 29 at Stewart and Carroll Funeral Home … more
MARSHALL – Phyllis Y. Pancake, 81, Marshall, passed away 12:30 a.m. Wednesday, Sept. 21, at her home. A memorial service and Eastern Star Services is 2 p.m Saturday, Oct. 1st at Pearce … more
« Prev | 1 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 62 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 2 years.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.