THE PRAIRIE PRESS

Address:

101 North Central Avenue
Paris, IL 61944

 

Phone:

217-921-3216

 

Fax:

217-921-3309

 

Staff:

Robby Tucker, publisher | rtucker@prairiepress.net

Bethany Wagoner, editor | bwagoner@prairiepress.net

Gretchen Stone, staff writer | gstone@prairiepress.net

Cliff Macke, director of sales |  cliff@prairiepress.net

Jennifer Macke, graphic designer | jmacke@prairiepress.net

Becky Eslinger, bookkeeper | becky@prairiepress.net

Victoria Leitch, intern | vleitch@prairiepress.net

Sydney Melton, intern | smelton@prairiepress.net

 

FAQ:

Subscriptions